Contact Us

Photo & Directions

Sapona Manufacturing Company, Inc.
2478 Cedar Falls Road
PO Box 128
Cedar Falls, NC 27230-0128

Ph: 336-625-2727
Fax: 336-626-0876

Customer Service

Kelly Hooker
direct: 336-625-8617

khooker@saponamfg.com

Customer Service - Conventional Covered Yarn

Sandy Adkins
336-548-4242

sandy@mcmichaelmills.com


President & CEO

S. Steele Redding

sredding@saponamfg.com

General Manager

Pete McMichael

pdmcmichael@saponamfg.com

Planning Manager

Joe Kearns

jkearns@saponamfg.com

QC/R&D Manager

Walt Sweeney

wsweeney@saponamfg.com

Quality Supervisor

Marilyn Allred

mallred@saponamfg.com

Controller

Larry Marley
336-625-2161 x287

lmarley@saponamfg.com

Credit Manager

Gene Simpson
336-625-2161 x219
fax: 336-629-2263

gsimpson@saponamfg.com


Purchasing Manager

Henry Needham
336-625-2727

hneedham@saponamfg.com


McMICHAEL SAPONA MARKETING

President

Jim Brown
336-548-4242

jim@mcmichaelmills.com

Sales Person

Donald Corns
336-548-4242

donald@mcmichaelmills.com

Sales Person

George Birchette
336-548-4242

george@mcmichaelmills.com

Sapona Sales Manager

Pete McMichael
cell: 336-953-5905

pmcmichael@saponamfg.com

Sales Person - NC

Rex Tuggle
cell: 336-465-0913

rtuggle@saponamfg.com

Sales Person - AL, TN

Ian Hamilton
423-802-1553

ihamilton@saponamfg.com

Product Manager/Tech Service

Dwight Crews cell ph: 336-953-5902

dcrews@saponamfg.com

Sales Person - Woven & Circ. Knit

Harold Rhodes
cell: 336-339-2353

haroldr@mcmichaelmills.com

 

Sales Representatives:


T-S-R Yarns

Mr. Jack Tasso / Ms. Rene Wolf / Bert DuRant
1416-A Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030

ph: 626-441-9557
fax: 626-441-9661
email: sales@tsryarns.com

West Coast representitive.


C. M. Patterson
Mr. Bud Patterson
9444 Drake Street
Evanston, IL 60203-1714

ph.: 847-933-0009
fax: 847-933-0029
email: cmpyarns@aol.com

Midwestern and Texas sales agent for various spinning mills offering acrylic, cotton, polyester/cotton, nylon and high performance yarns natural and dyed.


Steen Sales, Inc.

Mr. John Steen
266 Lafayette Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506-1996

ph: 973-423-3300
fax: 973-423-3310

Northeast sales agent.


Jim Flowers cell 704-277-4064
jimflowers@hickorythrowing.com
Hickory Throwing Co.
520 20th St. SE
Hickory, NC 28602
ph: 828-322-1158
Contact: Regina Church


Sapona can also be reached at our corporate office location:
PO Box 1287
159 North Street
Asheboro, NC 27204
336-625-2161
fax: 336-629-2263

Send Sapona Manufacturing payments to our bank lock box at:
Sapona Mfg. Co., PO Box 75243, Charlotte, NC 28275

We can also be reached at our marketing office location
McMichael Mills
PO Box 507
Madison, NC 27025
336-548-4242
fax: 336-548-4244

McMichael Mills Shipping Address
130 Shakey Rd.
Stoneville, NC 27048

Home | About | Products | Tech Service | Links | News | Contact Us